MEET OUR BOARD



MARK FROST Chairman



MARK IVES
Director of
Administration/CEO



BRETT MICKLEBURGH
IT Director
Senior
Independent
Non Executive
Director



MAURICE ARMSTRONG
Board
Safeguarding
Champion



RICHARD STEPHEN
Vice Chairman
Health & Safety
Director



ANDY BARKS
Finance
Director
Ex- Officio



PHIL WHELAN
Marketing &
Commercial
Director
Independent Non
Executive Director



CLARE HINE
HR Director
Independent
Non Executive
Director



VACANT
Without Portfolio
Independent Non
Executive Director



MARINA HOWLETT
Elected From
Council
Facilities Director /
IAG



VACANT
Charity Funding
Independent Non
Executive Director



MICHAEL LAMBERT
Legal Director
Independent Non
Executive Director

