# Somerset FA Council, 2024-2025 Season

### Chair of Council (and Chair of Board of Directors)

Phil Chaplin

## Deputy Chair of Council (and Deputy Chair of Board of Directors)

Lee Ballard

#### League Representatives

• •	
Gary Smart	Mid Somerset League
Chris Ware	Perry Street & District League
Matt Counsell	Somerset County League
<b>Richard Swaine</b>	Somerset County Women's League
Gary Best	Somerset U18 League
Dave Brine	Weston Super Mare & District League
Carrie-Anne Morgan	Yeovil & District League
Ron Hodgson	Yeovil Mini League
Richard Palette	Western League
Neil Marklew	Midsomer Norton & District Youth League
Grace Channing	Somerset Girls League
Martin Lever	Taunton Youth League
Karl Lindsay	Taunton & District Sunday League
Chris Donald	Woodspring Junior League
Sean Clarke	Yeovil & District Youth League

#### **Football Community**

**Neil Meadows** Helen Meager Dave Waller **Robert Bunker** Ian Barber **Micheal Hawes** Paul Coltman **Richard Wood** Chris Ellicott Dave Braithwaite Nick Griffin **Bob Hemburrow** Peter Hockley John Harvey David Wenn Neil Hayward

#### Youth Council Representative

Freya Gudge

**IAG Representative** 

Lee Ballard