THE ISUZU FA TROPHY FIRST ROUND QUALIFYING SATURDAY 7 SEPTEMBER 2024 WINNERS RECEIVE £1,500 LOSERS RECEIVE £400

4	Llaston Stannington	.,	North Corriby
1	Heaton Stannington	V	North Ferriby
2	Congleton Town or Ashington	V	Wythenshawe
3	Bishop Auckland	V	Nantwich Town
4	Stalybridge Celtic	V	Ossett United
5	Liversedge	V	Avro
6	Garforth Town	V	Wythenshawe Town
7	City of Liverpool or Bootle	V	Mossley
8	Emley	V	Dunston
9	Bridlington Town	v	Trafford
10	Runcorn Linnets	v	Pontefract Collieries
11	Brighouse Town	v	Clitheroe
12	Consett	v	Atherton Collieries
13	Vauxhall Motors	v	Newton Aycliffe
14	Stocksbridge Park Steels	v	Widnes
15	Witton Albion	v	Bradford (Park Avenue)
16	Hednesford Town	V	Quorn
17	Kidsgrove Athletic	V	AFC Rushden & Diamonds
18	Grantham Town	V	Coleshill Town
19	Sutton Coldfield Town	V	Newcastle Town
20	Sheffield	V	Loughborough Students
21	Grimsby Borough	V	Chasetown
22	Bedworth United	V	Sherwood Colliery
23	Darlaston Town	V	Cleethorpes Town
24	Belper Town	v	Boldmere St Michaels
25	Rugby Town	v	Carlton Town
26	Racing Club Warwick	v	Hanley Town
27	Lye Town or Anstey Nomads	v	Shepshed Dynamo
28	Coventry Sphinx	v	Sporting Khalsa
29	Worcester City		Hinckley LR
		V	
30	Wellingborough Town	V	Corby Town
31	Walsall Wood	V	Long Eaton United or Stafford Rangers
32	Felixstowe & Walton United	V	Basildon United
33	Tilbury	V	Welwyn Garden City
34	Leighton Town	V	Stotfold
35	Enfield	V	Biggleswade or Hertford Town
36	Heybridge Swifts	V	Maldon & Tiptree
37	Wroxham	V	Aylesbury United
38	Hadley	V	Grays Athletic
39	Walthamstow	V	Real Bedford
40	Redbridge	v	Haringey Borough
41	Leverstock Green	v	Bury Town
42	Barton Rovers	v	Waltham Abbey
43	Mildenhall Town	v	Brightlingsea Regent
44	AFC Dunstable or Concord Ranger		Berkhamsted
45	Ware		Newmarket Town
45 46		V	
	Brentwood Town	V	Witham Town
47	Cambridge City	V	Kings Langley
48	Ipswich Wanderers	V	Gorleston
49	Uxbridge	V	Phoenix Sports
50	Hartley Wintney	V	East Grinstead Town
51	Sheppey United	V	Ramsgate
52	Raynes Park Vale	V	Beckenham Town
53	Badshot Lea	v	Broadbridge Heath
54	Horndean	v	Binfield
55	Deal Town	v	Ashford United
56	Hanworth Villa	v	Margate
57	Three Bridges	v	Hythe Town
5.		•	

58 59	Westfield Littlehampton Town or Rayners La		Metropolitan Police Sporting Bengal United
60	Ashford Town (Middx) or Ascot Unit	tedv	Merstham
61	Sevenoaks Town	v	Harrow Borough
62	Farnham Town or Erith Town	V	Flackwell Heath
63	South Park (Reigate)	V	Thame United
	or Steyning Town Community		
64	Kingstonian	V	Eastbourne Town
65	Herne Bay	v	Northwood
66	Lancing or Southall	v	Burgess Hill Town
67	AFC Croydon Athletic	v	Beaconsfield Town
68	Moneyfields	v	Leatherhead
	or Hayes & Yeading United		
69	Sittingbourne	v	Sutton Common Rovers
70	Willand Rovers	v	Bishop's Cleeve
71	Bashley	v	Mousehole
72	Didcot Town or Helston Athletic	v	Melksham Town
73	Shaftesbury	v	North Leigh
74	Exmouth Town	v	Kidlington
75	Bemerton Heath Harlequins	v	Yate Town
76	Bideford	v	Malvern Town
77	Falmouth Town	v	Cinderford Town
78	Cribbs or Thatcham Town	v	Evesham United
79	Bristol Manor Farm	v	Westbury United
80	Tavistock	V	Larkhall Athletic

MATCH DATES

The default date for matches in the First Round Qualifying is Saturday 7 September 2024, kick-off 3.00pm.

There are no replays. When a match is drawn after 90 minutes, the winner shall be determined by the taking of kicks from the penalty mark in accordance with the procedure adopted by The International Football Association Board.

If a match is postponed, this must be rescheduled and played within the postponement window, on or before Thursday 12 September 2024.

MATCH ARRANGEMENT FORM

Match Arrangement Forms will be available on iFAS in due course. Clubs will be notified by email once these are available for completion.

PLAYER REGISTRATION DEADLINE

The Player Registration Deadline is <u>12 noon on Friday 6 September 2024</u> irrespective of the date the match is played.

GROUND SHARING

Clubs with ground sharing agreements must arrange for ties to be played on Friday, Saturday or Sunday. If a clash of fixtures occurs with the sharing Club or other sport, if for any reason a match is unable to be played on the ground of the first drawn Club on the default date, it must be played on either the day before, i.e. on Friday, or the day after, i.e. on Sunday on the ground of the first drawn Club. If Clubs are unable to agree on the date, the match would then default to the Sunday, unless decided otherwise by the National Game Board.

DATES OF ROUNDS

Second Round Qualifying Third Round Qualifying First Round Proper Second Round Proper Third Round Proper Fourth Round Proper Fifth Round Proper Sixth Round Proper Semi Final Final Saturday 21 September 2024 Saturday 5 October 2024 Saturday 26 October 2024 Saturday 16 November 2024 Saturday 7 December 2024 Saturday 4 January 2025 Saturday 1 February 2025 Saturday 1 March 2025 Saturday 5 April 2025 Saturday 10 or Sunday 11 May 2025

PRIZE FUND PAYMENTS	WINNING CLUB	LOSING CLUB
Preliminary Round	£1500	£400
First Round Qualifying	£1500	£400
Second Round Qualifying	£2250	£575
Third Round Qualifying	£2450	£625
First Round Proper	£3000	£775
Second Round Proper	£3750	£1000
Third Round Proper	£4500	£1250
Fourth Round Proper	£5250	£1500
Fifth Round Proper	£6000	£1750
Sixth Round Proper	£7500	£2000
Semi Final	£15000	£5000
Final	£60000	£30000